• 欢迎来到非洲森林木材有限公司

欢迎来到非洲森林木材有限公司

卑微的开始

超过 9 年的行业经验

非洲森林木材有限公司或 Afotimber,从事可持续非洲硬木和硬木产品的生产、加工、制造和供应。 非洲森林木材有限公司诞生于以非洲为重点的木材企业。

2014年非洲森林木材有限公司,从事锯切非洲硬木的全球贸易。 他们已经成长为非洲木材和木制品的全球领先贸易商。
今天,African Forest Timber Ltd 是一家专注于在全球范围内探索和供应可持续锯材、硬木和相关产品的企业。

我们对喀麦隆约 20,000 公顷的社区雨林木材以及尼日利亚和加邦的 10,000 公顷社区雨林进行了许可。 每个站点都配备了最新的 Lucas Mill 移动机械,所有这些都是在过去三到四年内收购的。 我们还在目标运营区域安装了空气干燥(AD)仓库,以确保所有操作和流程都可以在现场完成。

WBI 是西非木材生产部门和全球木材消费行业之间的桥梁。 我们的可持续方法旨在满足对高品质和高价值硬木日益增长的需求。

 

快速联系

采购申请

    为什么选择非洲森林木材有限公司来供应您的木材?

    为什么选择我们的木材?

    非洲森林木材有限公司提供种类齐全的木材,可以按标准尺寸交付,也可以根据您的确切要求和规格进行切割。 从 50 多种木材中选择木材,这些木材来自西部和中部 300,000 多公顷的可持续森林并从中出口。

    • 大量供应的木材,可根据您的特定要求进行切割
    • 风干或窑干和/或 AIC 分级
    • 可批量供应,适用于各种专业用途
    • 超过 50 种木材可供选择
    • 在现代锯木厂进行专业加工
    • 源自可持续的非洲森林

    非洲森林木材有限公司的林业项目

    为了展示公司对保护森林保护价值的承诺,公司对其库存调查团队进行了如何识别高保护价值的培训。

    木材品种

    我们可以在我们的森林中使用各种木材,有 50 多种硬木和软木可供选择。 在下方探索我们的产品,了解各种可用的纹理、颜色和纹理,每种木材都有其独特的特性,因此您可以为您的项目找到完美的木材。 无论您想要 Padouk 浓郁的红色、松木的结构强度还是柚木的深色调,您都可以在我们的可用木材库中探索所有这些以及更多。 见 完整的木材清单在这里,提供每个产品的数据表。

    客户评价

    第一次知道您的家是正确建造的,让您高枕无忧

    • 我们在下订单之前阅读了不好的评论并犹豫了,但对它们没有任何问题,因为老实说,我们后来发现在非洲进行物流和运输并不容易。 大约 10 天我们没有听到任何消息,因此发送了电子邮件提醒。 然后他们说我们将在下周收到我们的交货并事先收到确认通知。 我们随后收到一封电子邮件,说我们的订单将在周五交付,并在周四提醒,这正是发生的事情。 服务很好,虽然我们会建议沿途轻推。 我们已经续签了1600M的新合同3

      客户形象
      • 叶卡捷琳娜
      • 俄罗斯
    • 我们订购了 300 米立方的非洲 Iroko 硬纸板,我们对覆层的质量印象深刻,交付时间比建议的要快,我们会进行包装。 比某些负面评论让您相信的服务要好得多。 由于需求和 COVID-19 的其他原因,等待时间比平时长。 会尽快再次使用。

      客户形象
      • 乔纳森·卢斯
      • 英国
    • 交付花了很长时间,延迟很少/沟通不畅。 木材到达时完全浸泡并覆盖在厚厚的模具中。 我仍在尝试在一周后将其弄干,因此无法对它们进行飞机/打磨。 非洲森林木材是硬木的好地方,但您需要很好地跟进包装和运输代理的选择。 但是质量还可以。

      客户形象
      • 大卫·马蒂内斯
      • 墨西哥
    • 虽然最初交货延迟,但我们的梁按照修订后的时间表到达,我们对质量非常满意。 优质的服务和优质的产品。 我会用这家公司几次。 总是好的木材和交付沟通总是好的。

      客户形象
      • 盖·坎贝尔
      • 加拿大
    • 我对我从非洲森林木材有限公司购买的 700 立方米非洲硬木感到非常满意。它们质量上乘,价格非常公道。 随时可以轻松沟通,他们的服务始终非常高效。 送货公司非常熟练和乐于助人。 这是我第二次从这家公司购买,并将再次这样做。 强烈推荐。 感谢您从在线订购到礼貌和高效交付的优质服务将推荐给其他人,并且肯定会再次使用非洲森林木材有限公司做得很好

      客户形象
      • 卢娜·斯图拉特
      • 设计师
    • 当大多数其他供应商在德国缺货时,我通过非洲森林木材有限公司准确地提供了我需要的东西,当我需要它时,即 2 个集装箱混合硬字板和横梁,交货如期而至。 良好的价格,易于订购,良好的交货价格。 唯一的问题是我没有接到电话说他们将在第二天交付,所以我没有进去。交付被留在了一个好地方,邻居为我整理了。 我会建议这家公司。

      客户形象
      • 罗特·沙玛
      • 印度
    错误: 内容是受保护的!!

• Welcome To African Forest Timber Ltd

Welcome To African Forest Timber Ltd

Humble Beginning

OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN INDUSTRY

African Forest Timber Ltd or Afotimber, is involved in the production, processing, manufacture and supply of sustainable African hardwood and hardwood products. African Forest Timber Ltd was born uniquely Africa focused timber businesses.

In 2014 African Forest Timber Ltd, engaged in the global trade of sawn African hardwood. They had grown to become a leading global trader of African timber and timber products.
Today, African Forest Timber Ltd is a business focused on the production, processing, manufacture and supply of sustainable timber logs, hardwood and related products throughout Africa.

We operate a 13 hectare sawmill site and a five hectare veneer factory in Cameroon, as well as a 10 hectare sawmill in Nigeria and Garbon. Each site is equipped with the latest machinery, all of which has been installed within the last three to four years. We have also installed new Techdri kilns within our sawmills, ensuring all operations and processes can be completed on-site.

WBI acts as a bridge between the West African timber-producing sector and the global timber consuming industry. Our sustainable methods aim to meet the growing demand for hardwood that is both high-quality and good value.

Quick Contact

Purchase Request

    Why choose African Forest Timber Ltd to supply your lumber?

    Why choose our lumber?

    African Forest Timber Ltd supplies a comprehensive range of timber, which can be delivered in standard sizes or cut to your exact requirements and specifications. Choose lumber from more than 50 species of wood, sourced and exported from more than 300,000 hectares of sustainable forests in West and Central.

    • Lumber supplied in bulk quantities, cut to your specific requirements
    • Air-dried or kiln-dried and or AIC graded
    • Available in bulk quantities and suitable for a range of professional uses
    • More than 50 species of wood to choose from
    • Expertly processed at modern sawmills
    • Sourced from sustainable African forests

    Forestry Projects at African Forest Timber Ltd

    In order to demonstrate the company’s commitment to protecting conservation values in its forests, the company has trained its stock survey team on how to identify HCVs.

    Varieties of lumber

    We have access to a diverse range of wood across our forests, with more than 50 species of hard and softwoods to choose from. Explore our products below to see the variety of grain, colours and textures available, with each wood having its own unique properties so you can find the perfect wood for your project. Whether you want the rich reds of Padouk, the structural strength of pine, or the deep hues of Teak, you can explore all of these and more in our gallery of available wood. See the full list of lumber here, with data sheets available for each product.

    Customer Review

    Peace of Mind in Knowing That Your Home Was Built Right, The First Time

    • We had read bad reviews and hesitated before placing our order but had no problems with them, because honestly we latter on find out that it is not easy to go about with logistics and transporation in Africa. We didn’t hear anything for about 10 days so sent an e mail reminder. They then said we would receive our delivery the following week and get a confirmation notification beforehand. We subsequently got an e mail saying our order would be delivered on the Friday with a reminder on the Thursday which is exactly what happened. The service was good although we would suggest gentle nudges along the way. We have already renew a new contract for 1600M3

      Client Image
      • Ekaterina
      • Russia
    • We order 300 meter cubic of African Iroko hardboards, and we are really impressed with the quality of the cladding, delivered sooner than suggested and we'll packaged. Much better service than some of the negative reviews would have you believe. Longer wait than normal due to demand and COVID-19 otherwise canny. Will use again soonest.

      Client Image
      • Jonathan Lues
      • United Kingdom
    • Delivery took a long time, with very little/poor communication around delay. Wood arrived completed soaked and covered in thick mould. Am still trying to dry it out over a week later delivery so cannot plane/sand them. African Forest Timber is a good place for hard wood but you will need to good follow up with packing and the shipping agency choice. But quality is ok.

      Client Image
      • David Matinez
      • Mexico
    • Whilst delivery was initially delayed, our beams arrived per the revised schedule and we were extremely happy with the quality. Excellent service and good quality products. I will use this company a few times. Always good timber and delivery communication is always good.

      Client Image
      • Guy Campbell
      • Canada
    • I am very happy with the 700 cubic meter of African hardwood that I bought from African Forest Timber Ltd. They are a good quality product at a very fair price. Easy to communicate with at anytime and their service was very efficient throughout. The delivery shipping company was very skilled and helpful. This was the second time I have bought from this company and will do so again. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great service from on line ordering to polite and efficient delivery will recommend to others and definitely be using African Forest Timber Ltd again well done

      Client Image
      • LUNA STURAT
      • Designer
    • When most other suppliers were out of stock in Germany and I came through African Forest Timber Ltd with precisely what I needed and when I needed it that’s 2 container mixed hard word boards and beams, delivery was as scheduled. Good prices, easy to order, good delivery prices. Only problem was I didn't get a phone call to say they were going to deliver the next day so I wasn't in. The delivery was left in a good place and a neighbour sorted for me. I would recommend this company.

      Client Image
      • Rohit Sharma
      • India