• مرحبًا بكم في شركة African Forest Timber Ltd

مرحبًا بكم في شركة African Forest Timber Ltd

بداية متواضعة

أكثر من 9 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة

تشارك أفريكان فورست تيمبر ليمتد أو أفوتيمبر في إنتاج ومعالجة وتصنيع وتوريد منتجات الخشب الصلد الأفريقي والأخشاب الصلبة المستدامة. تأسست شركة African Forest Timber Ltd بشكل فريد تركز على تجارة الأخشاب في إفريقيا.

في عام 2014 ، شاركت African Forest Timber Ltd في التجارة العالمية للخشب الصلد الأفريقي المنشور. لقد نما ليصبحوا تاجرًا عالميًا رائدًا للأخشاب ومنتجات الأخشاب الأفريقية.
اليوم ، أفريكان فورست تيمبر ليمتد هي شركة تركز على استكشاف وتوفير الأخشاب المستدامة والأخشاب الصلبة والمنتجات ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن نبخر حوالي 20,000 هكتار من أخشاب الغابات المطيرة المجتمعية في الكاميرون ، بالإضافة إلى 10,000 هكتار من الغابات المطيرة المجتمعية في نيجيريا وغاربون. تم تجهيز كل موقع بأحدث ماكينات Lucas Mill المتنقلة ، والتي تم الحصول عليها جميعًا خلال السنوات الثلاث إلى الأربع الماضية. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتركيب مستودعات تجفيف الهواء (AD) في مناطق التشغيل المستهدفة ، لضمان إكمال جميع العمليات والعمليات في الموقع.

يعمل معهد البنك الدولي كجسر بين قطاع إنتاج الأخشاب في غرب إفريقيا والصناعة العالمية المستهلكة للأخشاب. تهدف أساليبنا المستدامة إلى تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الأخشاب الصلبة عالية الجودة والقيمة.

 

اتصال سريع

طلب الشراء

    لماذا تختار African Forest Timber Ltd لتزويدك بالأخشاب؟

    لماذا تختار الخشب لدينا؟

    توفر African Forest Timber Ltd مجموعة شاملة من الأخشاب ، والتي يمكن تسليمها بأحجام قياسية أو قطعها وفقًا لمتطلباتك ومواصفاتك الدقيقة. اختر الخشب من بين أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الأخشاب ، يتم الحصول عليها وتصديرها من أكثر من 300,000 هكتار من الغابات المستدامة في الغرب والوسط.

    • يتم توفير الأخشاب بكميات كبيرة ، ويتم قطعها وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة
    • مجفف بالهواء أو مجفف بالفرن أو متدرج AIC
    • متوفر بكميات كبيرة ومناسب لمجموعة من الاستخدامات المهنية
    • أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الخشب للاختيار من بينها
    • معالجتها بخبرة في المناشر الحديثة
    • مصدره غابات أفريقية مستدامة

    مشاريع الغابات في African Forest Timber Ltd

    من أجل إثبات التزام الشركة بحماية قيم الحفظ في غاباتها ، قامت الشركة بتدريب فريق مسح المخزون على كيفية تحديد HCVs.

    أصناف من الخشب

    لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأخشاب عبر غاباتنا ، مع أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الأخشاب الصلبة واللينة للاختيار من بينها. استكشف منتجاتنا أدناه لمعرفة مجموعة متنوعة من الحبوب والألوان والأنسجة المتاحة ، حيث يتمتع كل خشب بخصائصه الفريدة حتى تتمكن من العثور على الخشب المثالي لمشروعك. سواء كنت تريد درجات اللون الأحمر الغني لبادوك ، أو القوة الهيكلية للصنوبر ، أو التدرجات اللونية العميقة لخشب الساج ، يمكنك استكشاف كل هذه الأشياء وأكثر في معرض الخشب المتاح لدينا. انظر القائمة الكاملة للأخشاب هنا، مع أوراق البيانات المتاحة لكل منتج.

    رأي العميل

    راحة البال بمعرفة أن منزلك قد تم بناؤه بشكل صحيح ، من المرة الأولى

    • لقد قرأنا المراجعات السيئة وترددنا قبل تقديم طلبنا ولكننا لم نواجه أي مشاكل معها ، لأننا بصراحة اكتشفنا أنه ليس من السهل التعامل مع الخدمات اللوجستية والنقل في إفريقيا. لم نسمع أي شيء لمدة 10 أيام ، لذا أرسلنا رسالة تذكير بالبريد الإلكتروني. قالوا بعد ذلك أننا سوف نتلقى تسليمنا في الأسبوع التالي وسنحصل على إشعار تأكيد مسبقًا. بعد ذلك تلقينا رسالة بريد إلكتروني تفيد بأن طلبنا سيتم تسليمه يوم الجمعة مع تذكير يوم الخميس وهو ما حدث بالضبط. كانت الخدمة جيدة على الرغم من أننا نقترح تنبيهات لطيفة على طول الطريق. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتجديد عقد جديد لـ 1600 مليون3

      صورة العميل
      • ايكاترينا
      • روسيا
    • نطلب 300 متر مكعب من ألواح إيروكو الأفريقية الصلبة ، ونحن معجبون حقًا بجودة الكسوة ، التي يتم تسليمها في وقت أقرب مما هو مقترح وسنقوم بتعبئتها. خدمة أفضل بكثير من بعض المراجعات السلبية قد تعتقد. انتظر أطول من المعتاد بسبب الطلب و COVID-19 حذرًا. سوف تستخدم مرة أخرى في أقرب وقت ممكن.

      صورة العميل
      • جوناثان لويس
      • المملكة المتحدة
    • استغرق التسليم وقتًا طويلاً ، مع تواصل ضئيل / ضعيف جدًا حول التأخير. وصل الخشب مكتملًا منقوعًا ومغطى بقالب سميك. ما زلت أحاول تجفيفها بعد أكثر من أسبوع من التسليم ، لذا لا يمكنني طيها / رملها. تعتبر African Forest Timber مكانًا جيدًا للخشب الصلب ولكنك ستحتاج إلى متابعة جيدة مع اختيار وكالة الشحن والتعبئة. لكن الجودة على ما يرام.

      صورة العميل
      • ديفيد ماتينيز
      • المكسيك
    • بينما تأخر التسليم في البداية ، وصلت حزمنا وفقًا للجدول الزمني المعدل وكنا سعداء للغاية بالجودة. خدمة ممتازة ومنتجات ذات نوعية جيدة. سأستخدم هذه الشركة عدة مرات. دائمًا ما تكون الاتصالات الجيدة في مجال الأخشاب والتسليم جيدة دائمًا.

      صورة العميل
      • جاي كامبل
      • كندا
    • أنا سعيد جدًا ب 700 متر مكعب من الخشب الصلد الأفريقي الذي اشتريته من African Forest Timber Ltd. إنها منتج عالي الجودة بسعر معقول جدًا. من السهل التواصل معهم في أي وقت وكانت خدمتهم فعالة للغاية طوال الوقت. كانت شركة شحن التوصيل ماهرة ومفيدة للغاية. كانت هذه هي المرة الثانية التي أشتري فيها من هذه الشركة وسأفعل ذلك مرة أخرى. ينصح به بشده. شكرًا لك على الخدمة الرائعة بدءًا من الطلب عبر الإنترنت إلى التسليم المؤدب والفعال الذي سيوصي به الآخرون وبالتأكيد ستستخدم African Forest Timber Ltd مرة أخرى بشكل جيد

      صورة العميل
      • جهاز LUNA STURAT
      • مصمم
    • عندما نفد مخزون معظم الموردين الآخرين في ألمانيا ، جئت من خلال African Forest Timber Ltd مع ما أحتاجه بالضبط وعندما احتجت إليه عبارة عن حاويتين مختلطتين من الألواح الخشبية والعوارض ، كان التسليم كما هو مقرر. أسعار جيدة وسهلة الطلب وأسعار توصيل جيدة. المشكلة الوحيدة هي أنني لم أتلق مكالمة هاتفية لأخبرني بأنهم سيصلون في اليوم التالي لذلك لم أكن موجودًا. تركت عملية التسليم في مكان جيد وقام أحد الجيران بفرزها لي. أود أن أوصي هذه الشركة.

      صورة العميل
      • روهيت شارما
      • الهند
    خطأ: محمي المحتوى !!

• Welcome To African Forest Timber Ltd

Welcome To African Forest Timber Ltd

Humble Beginning

OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN INDUSTRY

African Forest Timber Ltd or Afotimber, is involved in the production, processing, manufacture and supply of sustainable African hardwood and hardwood products. African Forest Timber Ltd was born uniquely Africa focused timber businesses.

In 2014 African Forest Timber Ltd, engaged in the global trade of sawn African hardwood. They had grown to become a leading global trader of African timber and timber products.
Today, African Forest Timber Ltd is a business focused on the production, processing, manufacture and supply of sustainable timber logs, hardwood and related products throughout Africa.

We operate a 13 hectare sawmill site and a five hectare veneer factory in Cameroon, as well as a 10 hectare sawmill in Nigeria and Garbon. Each site is equipped with the latest machinery, all of which has been installed within the last three to four years. We have also installed new Techdri kilns within our sawmills, ensuring all operations and processes can be completed on-site.

WBI acts as a bridge between the West African timber-producing sector and the global timber consuming industry. Our sustainable methods aim to meet the growing demand for hardwood that is both high-quality and good value.

Quick Contact

Purchase Request

    Why choose African Forest Timber Ltd to supply your lumber?

    Why choose our lumber?

    African Forest Timber Ltd supplies a comprehensive range of timber, which can be delivered in standard sizes or cut to your exact requirements and specifications. Choose lumber from more than 50 species of wood, sourced and exported from more than 300,000 hectares of sustainable forests in West and Central.

    • Lumber supplied in bulk quantities, cut to your specific requirements
    • Air-dried or kiln-dried and or AIC graded
    • Available in bulk quantities and suitable for a range of professional uses
    • More than 50 species of wood to choose from
    • Expertly processed at modern sawmills
    • Sourced from sustainable African forests

    Forestry Projects at African Forest Timber Ltd

    In order to demonstrate the company’s commitment to protecting conservation values in its forests, the company has trained its stock survey team on how to identify HCVs.

    Varieties of lumber

    We have access to a diverse range of wood across our forests, with more than 50 species of hard and softwoods to choose from. Explore our products below to see the variety of grain, colours and textures available, with each wood having its own unique properties so you can find the perfect wood for your project. Whether you want the rich reds of Padouk, the structural strength of pine, or the deep hues of Teak, you can explore all of these and more in our gallery of available wood. See the full list of lumber here, with data sheets available for each product.

    Customer Review

    Peace of Mind in Knowing That Your Home Was Built Right, The First Time

    • We had read bad reviews and hesitated before placing our order but had no problems with them, because honestly we latter on find out that it is not easy to go about with logistics and transporation in Africa. We didn’t hear anything for about 10 days so sent an e mail reminder. They then said we would receive our delivery the following week and get a confirmation notification beforehand. We subsequently got an e mail saying our order would be delivered on the Friday with a reminder on the Thursday which is exactly what happened. The service was good although we would suggest gentle nudges along the way. We have already renew a new contract for 1600M3

      Client Image
      • Ekaterina
      • Russia
    • We order 300 meter cubic of African Iroko hardboards, and we are really impressed with the quality of the cladding, delivered sooner than suggested and we'll packaged. Much better service than some of the negative reviews would have you believe. Longer wait than normal due to demand and COVID-19 otherwise canny. Will use again soonest.

      Client Image
      • Jonathan Lues
      • United Kingdom
    • Delivery took a long time, with very little/poor communication around delay. Wood arrived completed soaked and covered in thick mould. Am still trying to dry it out over a week later delivery so cannot plane/sand them. African Forest Timber is a good place for hard wood but you will need to good follow up with packing and the shipping agency choice. But quality is ok.

      Client Image
      • David Matinez
      • Mexico
    • Whilst delivery was initially delayed, our beams arrived per the revised schedule and we were extremely happy with the quality. Excellent service and good quality products. I will use this company a few times. Always good timber and delivery communication is always good.

      Client Image
      • Guy Campbell
      • Canada
    • I am very happy with the 700 cubic meter of African hardwood that I bought from African Forest Timber Ltd. They are a good quality product at a very fair price. Easy to communicate with at anytime and their service was very efficient throughout. The delivery shipping company was very skilled and helpful. This was the second time I have bought from this company and will do so again. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great service from on line ordering to polite and efficient delivery will recommend to others and definitely be using African Forest Timber Ltd again well done

      Client Image
      • LUNA STURAT
      • Designer
    • When most other suppliers were out of stock in Germany and I came through African Forest Timber Ltd with precisely what I needed and when I needed it that’s 2 container mixed hard word boards and beams, delivery was as scheduled. Good prices, easy to order, good delivery prices. Only problem was I didn't get a phone call to say they were going to deliver the next day so I wasn't in. The delivery was left in a good place and a neighbour sorted for me. I would recommend this company.

      Client Image
      • Rohit Sharma
      • India